Burnt finger

by

burnt-my-finger-on-a-hot-plate
Photo via eworm
Tweet via cut_here
“@petehoekstra I burned my finger this morning on a hot plate, now I know how Joan of Arc felt..”

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Burnt finger”

  1. DJShay Says:

    Awesome! Just when when mocking Republicans was becoming tiresome….I should learn to never underestimate their simpleness.

  2. blogenfreude Says:

    I said it before, and I’ll say it again – all the GOP has left are sociopaths, the homeschooled, and the clinically insane.

  3. DavidNYC Says:

    And now I know how Joan of Arc felt
    Now I know how Joan of Arc felt
    As the flames rose to her Roman nose
    And her Walkman started to melt

    • John Says:

      DavidNYC: How did you learn how Joan of Arc felt? Was it because your girlfriend got mad at you? Perhaps because she didn’t realize you were only joking when you said by rights she should be bludgeoned in her bed?

  4. Jamey Says:

    I had sex with a woman who didn’t remember my name the next morning. Now I know how Mary felt after the Immaculate Conception.

  5. Woodrow "asim" Jarvis Hill Says:

    Echoing DavidNYC: Brilliant Smiths reference!

Leave a Reply

